Skip to content

We may be paid when you buy through our links. Who pays us never changes what we show. How we make money

Some products contain THC. Read this first.

CBD oils and tinctures

Some products on this page contain THC. The amount each merchant states, from its product page or lab report, is in the table. The U.S. Department of Transportation warns that 'the use of CBD products could lead to a positive drug test result'1. From November 12, 2026, federal law excludes finished hemp products with more than 0.4mg total THC per container2. State rules differ and merchants do not ship everywhere.

Prices from the makers' pages

Lazarus Naturals

Full spectrum CBD tincture, 50mg/ml (1500mg, 30 ml; contains THC)

$40.00 (30 ml, 1500mg)Checked Oct 9, 2026

Check pricesOpens Lazarus Naturals's site. Not a referral link.

Medterra

CBD isolate oil (500mg to 3000mg)

$55.99 (1000mg, 30 servings)Checked Oct 9, 2026

Check pricesOpens Medterra's site. Not a referral link.

cbdMD

Full spectrum CBD tincture (1500mg to 6000mg; contains THC)

$64.99 (1500mg), one-time purchaseChecked Oct 9, 2026

Check pricesOpens cbdMD's site. Not a referral link.
On this page
  1. Key facts
  2. Spectrum, THC and price per 100mg
  3. What the pages say, and what to check
  4. See each oil on the merchant's site
  5. Three checks before you order
  6. Sources

Key facts

  • Lazarus Naturals' 1500mg tincture works out to $2.67 per 100mg; FAB's full spectrum 1200mg to $4.22; cbdMD's 1500mg to $4.33468.
  • Lazarus states about 1.75mg THC per ml, so a 30 ml bottle holds roughly 52mg; its lot report shows 1.75 mg per gram45. Full spectrum oils can exceed the 0.4mg per container line that applies from November 12, 20262.
  • FAB's broad spectrum oil and both Medterra oils are sold as THC-free71011.
  • Of the full spectrum products, only Lazarus gives a THC amount per ml; cbdMD, JustCBD and FAB give the 0.3 percent limit896.

Spectrum, THC and price per 100mg

ProductSpectrumTHC as statedPrice (one-time), availabilityPrice per 100mg
Lazarus tincture, 30 ml, 1500mg4Full spectrumAbout 1.75 mg/ml, lot lab report$40.00, availability unclear$2.67
FAB CBD oil (full spectrum), 1200mg6See pricesFull spectrumUnder 0.3%; amount not stated$50.66, available$4.22
cbdMD full spectrum tincture, 1500mg8Full spectrumIncludes THC; delta-9 under 0.3%$64.99, available$4.33
JustCBD full spectrum tincture, 1500mg9See pricesFull spectrumContains THC; page cites 0.3% limit$74.99, available$5.00
Medterra isolate oil (1000mg, 30 servings)10CBD isolateZero THC (page)$55.99, available$5.60
FAB CBD broad spectrum oil, 1200mg7See pricesBroad spectrumTHC free (page)$73.00, available$6.08
Medterra broad spectrum oil (1000mg, 30 servings)11Broad spectrumTHC-free (page)$64.99, available$6.50
SourceMerchant product pagesRead Oct 9, 2026Product pages and lab reportsRead Oct 9, 2026Merchant product pagesRead Oct 9, 2026Our arithmetic, rounded

Price per 100mg = listed price divided by CBD per container (mg), multiplied by 100 (our arithmetic, rounded). Products do not list a serving count for topicals, so price per serving is not computed. THC is shown as the merchant states it; 'not stated' means the product page gives no amount, so read the lab report for your batch. Batch numbers and lab report links are in the sources list. Subscriptions are cheaper on several sites. The merchant's page is the final word on price and availability. Other sizes of the same oils are priced on each page; larger bottles usually cost less per 100mg. Medterra's other strengths and serving counts change the price.

What the pages say, and what to check

Isolate, broad and full spectrum. Medterra calls its isolate oil zero THC and its broad spectrum oil THC-free1011; FAB sells a separate broad spectrum oil that it calls THC free and a full spectrum oil under 0.3 percent THC76. See isolate, broad and full spectrum.

Reading the CBD amount. The milligrams are the CBD in the whole bottle, not per serving. JustCBD states 50mg per ml for its 1500mg, 30 ml bottle9; FAB counts half a dropper (.5 mL) as one serving6.

Shipping. FAB lists states it does not ship its oils to, which differ by strength76. Check the product page for your state before ordering.

FDA. FDA has concluded that THC and CBD products are excluded from the dietary supplement definition3, so these oils are described here only by their contents.

See each oil on the merchant's site

Good for a full spectrum tincture with a stated THC amount

Lazarus Naturals

Spectrum
Full spectrum, contains THC
THC
About 1.75mg per ml
Listed price
$40.00 (30 ml, 1500mg)
Checked
Oct 9, 2026
Check prices on Lazarus NaturalsOpens Lazarus Naturals's site. Not a referral link.
What to check before you buy
  • Availability on the page
  • The certificate for your lot

Good for a broad spectrum oil and a full spectrum oil from one maker

FAB CBD

Spectrum
Broad or full spectrum
Broad spectrum CBD oil (1200mg; THC free)
$73.00 (1200mg), one-time purchase
Full spectrum CBD oil (600mg to 2400mg; contains THC)
$50.66 (1200mg), one-time purchase
Checked
Oct 9, 2026
What to check before you buy
  • Shipping to your state
  • The lab report for your batch

Good for six strengths of one full spectrum tincture

JustCBD

Strengths
250mg to 5000mg
Listed price
$74.99 (1500mg), one-time purchase
Checked
Oct 9, 2026
What to check before you buy
  • Find your batch at justcbdstore.com/pages/lab-reports
  • The strength you pick

Good for a full spectrum tincture in three strengths

cbdMD

Strengths
1500mg, 3000mg or 6000mg
Listed price
$64.99 (1500mg), one-time purchase
Checked
Oct 9, 2026
Check prices on cbdMDOpens cbdMD's site. Not a referral link.
What to check before you buy
  • Flavor and strength
  • The COA lookup at cbdmd.com/pages/coa

Good for isolate and broad spectrum oils with certificates by batch

Medterra

Spectrum
Isolate or broad spectrum
Broad spectrum CBD oil (1000mg)
$64.99 (1000mg, 30 servings)
CBD isolate oil (500mg to 3000mg)
$55.99 (1000mg, 30 servings)
Checked
Oct 9, 2026
Check prices on MedterraOpens Medterra's site. Not a referral link.
What to check before you buy
  • Strength and serving count
  • The certificate for your batch

Three checks before you order

  • THC on the report

    Match the lot number to the certificate. See the lab guide.

  • Drug testing

    DOT says CBD use could lead to a positive drug test result1.

  • Your state

    Some products do not ship to every state; each product page lists them.

Sources

  1. DOT 'CBD' Notice (February 18, 2020)U.S. Department of Transportation, Office of Drug and Alcohol Policy and Compliance, read Oct 9, 2026
  2. 7 U.S. Code 1639o, definitions (with the 2025 amendment)Legal Information Institute, Cornell Law School, read Oct 9, 2026
  3. FDA regulation of cannabis and cannabis-derived products, including CBD (Q&A)U.S. Food and Drug Administration, read Oct 9, 2026
  4. Organic CBD tincture, 50mg/ml (1500mg, 30 ml)Lazarus Naturals, read Oct 9, 2026
  5. Certificate of analysis, tincture lot IC51 (May 2026)Lazarus Naturals, read Oct 9, 2026
  6. CBD Oil (full spectrum)FAB CBD, read Oct 9, 2026
  7. Broad Spectrum CBD OilFAB CBD, read Oct 9, 2026
  8. Full Spectrum CBD TincturescbdMD, read Oct 9, 2026
  9. Full Spectrum CBD TinctureJustCBD, read Oct 9, 2026
  10. CBD isolate oilMedterra, read Oct 9, 2026
  11. Broad spectrum CBD oilMedterra, read Oct 9, 2026

About this page

We may be paid when you buy through links on this page.

Prices, sizes, shipping, availability and lab reports belong to each merchant and can change. The merchant's own page is the final word on price, availability and terms.

CalmLeaf Guide compares hemp CBD products of every spectrum and makes no health claims. Some products contain THC; the table shows the amount each merchant states. We do not review intoxicating products. Nothing here is medical or legal advice. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before using CBD with other medicines.